Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessie's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Liz K.
Liz K.
Jul 23, 2018

If Jessie were to be guilty of anything, it would be loving her own fur baby too much (if that’s even a real thing). She is responsible, nurturing and always goes above and beyond what I would expect. I trust her with my two pups on a weekly basis and she never disappoints me. She keeps me updated and in the loop which keeps me from getting concerned when I know everything is under control. ...

Jessie C.
Louie M.
Louie M.
Mar 19, 2018

Jessie is one of the sweetest and most kind person I know. She is an amazing dog owner and takes nothing but the best care for animals. She is very attentive, thoughtful, caring, and most importantly safe when it comes to animals. Her focus is to provide her dog and others, the utmost care. She is all about making sure dogs are fed, have exercise, and that they follow their training. I have nothing but ...

Jessie C.

About Jessie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll hike with your dog!

I have always grown up with dogs and currently have a doxie named Sammy ! He is very loving, playful and great with other dogs. I am available for drop ins, dog walking/boarding and overnight sitting as well. I also enjoy the dog park and hiking and wouldn't mind bringing your dog along. I'm a friendly, responsible and reliable person and I completely understand being nervous about leaving your pet with a stranger! Which is ...

What Jessie would like to know about your dog

Are they friendly with other dogs ? Are they skittish? Are they aggressive in any way?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessie's Pets

Sampson

Dachshund
3 years, 3 months old, 9 lbs.

When Jessie watches your pet

Walks at Blue Mountain, the dog park and hikes- plenty of fetch

In Jessie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessie's Neighborhood

Jessie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.