Jessie B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessie's Photos

About Jessie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggy playtime all day long!

I've owned dogs of all sizes and various breeds throughout my life, with the vast majority being rescue animals. I'm familiar with handling dogs that have special requirements, including those that are anxious or need a little extra TLC.

I currently have three rescues of my own who live with my parents (family dogs). They're all medium/large mixes who came from various backgrounds and situations, including abusive homes. Lucy, Kali and Max are my babies! ...

What Jessie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if your dog has any special requirements:

- medication needs
- behavioral tics (food aggression, issues with certain kinds of dogs or other pets, chewing concerns, etc)
- Any allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

Playtime in the backyard
Walks around the neighborhood
Walks at local dog parks
Treats (if allowed)
Lots of love!

Jessie's Service Area

Jessie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.