Jessica Z.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and we were blown away by the service Jessica provided! She showed so much compassion for our pups. She asked questions to insure they were cared for, kept us updated on their well-being and we enjoyed the pictures she sent to us each visit. We will definitely be contacting Jessica again to look after our furbabies.

Jessica Z.
Jessica Z.
Daniel P.
Daniel P.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is great with our pups. Very dependable and trustworthy. We've used her several times and will continue to request her service.

Jessica Z.
Jessica Z.
Emily B.
Emily B.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is phenomenal! She is always quick to respond to messages, arrives on time, and provides a detailed report of her time with my pup. Jessica is great to spend time playing fetch with Meeko before his walk and uploads the cutest pictures! I feel comfortable he is in good hands, even as a protective first time dog mom.

Jessica Z.
Jessica Z.

About Jessica

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover with Flexible Schedule

I am a proud dog mom of a nine-year-old pit/boxer mix named Loki who I rescued when he was ten weeks old. I have also had taken care of two other dogs who were my roommates' babies for roughly five years of time. I love all dogs, all breeds and sizes. I enjoy all dog-related activities, from walking to snuggling.

As a full-time graduate student, I have a pretty flexible schedule. This semester, I ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how energetic your dog is as well as any other information that allows me to know him or her better--does he or she like certain treats, prefer certain spots when getting rubbed, etc. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

When checking in on your dog, I will make sure to provide detailed notes of my care. If taking them out on a leash, I give them plenty of time to take care of business as well as get in their smells. I also will show your pup plenty of loving, whether that's getting down on the floor and playing or snuggling up--whatever your pooch prefers!

I live in a residential neighborhood and therefore have a great space for dog walking. There is a park near my house that has plenty of room for running and playing. I also have a backyard; it is not fully fenced in but is private on two sides.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.