Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Dennis R.
Dennis R.
September 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was great! She was super flexible with us about drop off/pick up times as our travel schedule changed. Additionally, the pics she sent during my dogs' stay were help toward showing my kids that the dogs were safe and having fun. Highly recommend!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Lawna C.
Lawna C.
July 12, 2017
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend Jessica any day! Her and her husband had a lot of patients with our puppy, they went over and beyond the call of duty when it came to feeding her! She kept us updated with pictures and a video! I will use her every time we need to leave them, she made us feel very comfortable in leaving our fur babies in their home!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Christina R.
Christina R.
July 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was amazing! Her and her husband took great care of my dogs and they looked like they were having the time of their lives. They came home, happy and worn out from playing and the dog parks. Would definitely recommend Jessica and will use her again!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pup will be spoiled with us!

Currently have 2 dogs of our own who love having full access to our backyard via a dog door. We also have dog park passes and a vehicle for transporting dogs to off-leash dog parks and/or hikes around the state. Love giving kisses, snuggles and all the play-time to our furry friends. Job allows flexibility and ability for either my husband or I to be home most of the time. We are usually available ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Mason

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Hugo

4 years, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.