Jessica W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Aleksandra K.
Aleksandra K.
Aug 29, 2017
Verified Stay

I boarded my two Wheaten Terriers with Jessica and John already twice and the second time they just ran in without looking back. They blended with their pack effortlessly. I feed my dogs raw diet and Jessica and John were very accommodating. Jessica sent me frequent updates and pictures of the boys. Their communications at the pickup and drop off were flawless.

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Tara C.
Tara C.
Jun 30, 2017
Verified Stay

This is a super fun home for dogs! Lots of space indoors and out for running, playing and lounging. Jessica and John were great care takers that loved on my pup. Jessica's text communications are filled with detail, photos and videos! She was very helpful in coordinating all the details of my dogs stay.

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Margaret O.
Margaret O.
Mar 22, 2017
Verified Stay

We love Jessica and her happy doggy family! Looking forward to meeting John!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We love dogs more than people!

As parents of three fur babies, we know how important and reassuring it is to leave your pups in good and capable hands. We'll treat your dogs as if they were our own. We're good pup parents and believe in treats for good behavior, keeping to a doggy's routine, and consistent use of commands. I always strive to send pics of your pups to you while you're away so you know they're having fun!

We ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Chloe

Labrador Retriever
15 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Watt

Mixed
2 years, 11 mo. old, 36 lbs.

Thunder

Mixed
3 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.