Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Christine K.
Christine K.
February 12, 2013
Verified Stay

Jessica and her husband gave our dog a loving, comfy stay. We will use them again!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

3
years of experience
  • VolunteerMatch Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Stay With A Friend!

Our home is the perfect place for an extended stay for any dog, big or small. Your pet(s) will be safe and comfortable with our large, fenced-in back yard and won't be lonely at night, as we have 2 dogs and cat of our own who love the company.
Your pet(s) will be loved and cared for as if they were one of our own! We can't wait to meet with you and ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Do they get along well with cats? 'Cause we have one! No preference. We love them all!

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Cola

Golden Retriever
10 years, 4 mo. old, 48 lbs.

Jack

Jack Russell Terrier
3 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.