Jessica W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Casey E.
Casey E.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was great. Roman had a blast while in her care. You can tell she is an animal lover. Responsive, provided pictures, and perfect setup. We will absolutely look to book with her again.

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Brad B.
Brad B.
Jul 7, 2018

Jessica is a caregiver by nature and takes care of my senior dog all of the time. I've been using her services for 3 years and Jessica is always on time and is very trustworthy. You can count on her, for sure!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Robin G.
Robin G.
Jul 6, 2018

Jessica is incredibly reliable, consistent, and responsible. Not only does she take fantastic care of her own dogs, I have seen her care for many client dogs. She is caring, loving, and each dog gets one on one, hands-on care from her and her entire family. Even her children are "dog people", it must be genetic! I recommend her services with ease!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional Dog Trainer

I have been caring for dogs, of all sizes, for over a decade. I specializes in canine obedience and believe creating a cohesive family unit brings peace to the home. “Teach the human to lead and the dog will follow.” I dedicate myself 100% to each client and understand the importance of having an obedient dog with well-developed in-home manners. Most importantly, I believe it's important for your dog to HAVE FUN! I understand the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessica's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.


Norwegian Elkhound
10 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.