Jessica W.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Tina D.
Tina D.
Jul 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Jessica was fantastic, this was my first time using a pet sitter or even leaving my dog with anyone other than a friend or family member and Jessica was definitely the best choice. I brought Cane by to meet her dogs prior to booking and they all got along great which gave me even more confidence Cane was having a great time while I was out of town. Jessica sent me so many great pictures ...

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Daniel B.
Daniel B.
Oct 24, 2015
Verified Stay

Louie had such a great time staying the week with Jessica, Chris, and their two dogs! I was sent pictures of them playing and every one had Louie's tail wagging! I will definitely use Jessica again in the future!

Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Bernadette A.
Bernadette A.
Oct 12, 2015
Verified Stay

Jessica answered my request promptly and was the only one who would set up a meet and greet! Rigt after I dropped my dog off she sent pictures which made me feel relieved and happy I chose her! She continued to send pics throughout my dogs stay! When I picked her up she was happy and seemed well cared for! I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs someone to care for their dog ...

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Your Dogs As Much As You Do!

I am a dog lover extraordinaire who pampers, socializes, trains, walks & treats your dog the same if not better than you do! I would love to meet you and your pooch! Having that doggy-dog person connection is so important and so that's how we will know if we are a good match for each other! Before contacting me, be sure to read through my entire profile including the sitter's preferences below! :) If we are ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

We love EVERY dog, but here's a few things we've learned that make our dog-sitter, dog, & dog-parent relationship successful: Unless your dog is a young puppy (under six months) they should be potty-trained to stay with our pack. :) Also, If your pup is very vocal (a frequent barker) then we may not be a good fit because our home is in an apartment setting. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Renji

Boston Terrier
4 years, 11 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

We like to take walks around the block and down the street to nearby Thunderbird Park and McDowell Mountain trails! There's also plenty of playtime inside. :)

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.