Jessica W.

Jessica W.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Kathy S.
Kathy S.
Mar 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We are very pleased with the care that Jessica gave to our two beautiful dogs. She was very informed about dogs and also will to learn there routine. She had a couple of challenges with our dogs behavioural wise but dealt with them in a firm and timely manner. The house was clean even with above average shedding dogs. I would defiantly recommend her for either walking or dog sitting, as I would use her ...

Jessica W.
Jessica W.

About Jessica

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I am all about giving the best care

I have been caring for a variety of dogs for many years, including my own.
My aunt and uncle used to be registered breeders of Labrador Retrievers, so I have extensive knowledge of caring for very young puppies as well as the nursing mothers.
I have volunteered at a variety of animal-based institutions, such as the Hamilton/Burlington SPCA and the Animal Control Center. At these institutions I was taking care of animals, making sure ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to have an initial meet and greet at your home or preferably an area where your dog is most comfortable, as that will decrease the level of potential nervousness your dog may feel.
If there are any dietary restrictions, medications, or any other special details you would like to let me know, please tell me. If it is important to you then it is important to me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Jessica watches your pet

I love to take dogs to the park. There are a few only a short walk away from my house, not near any busy streets. They're perfect for your dog if they are well-trained off-leash. I would love to throw a ball/frisbee/etc. around with your beloved pet, making sure they get a lot of exercise.
If your dog is friendly with other dogs then we'll walk to the dog park! There's a great dog park about a 20 minute walk away from my house, so your best friend can get plenty of socializing and exercise with other dogs!
I am about a 2-4 minute walk away from a great trail, so we can go on endless walks!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.