Jessica W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Pamela W.
Pamela W.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was super attentive & flexible. My girls were so happy when I dropped them off. Well cared for! Lots of photos. Would totally use jessica again!

Jessica W.
Collette S.
Collette S.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

When our long-time care person for our precious Rufus closed her business, we were desperate. Rufus had, for eight years, been loved and cared for by no one else. I thought it wouldn’t be possible to find another place with that quality of care. Then I found Jessica! From our first visit, Rufus took to her and her quiet, reserved poodle, Julian.

Jessica‘s home is artful and beautifully appointed, but clearly a place where dogs ...

Thank you for your kind review - we can't wait to see Rufus again!
Jessica W.
Carolyn S.
Carolyn S.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

At first I didn't want to post a review for Jessica...mostly because I didn't want others to know how great she is, which could mean she would be fully booked the next time I wanted her to watch our terrier mix Roxie...but I couldn't let that stop me, We left Roxie with Jessica for about 2 weeks and we couldn't have asked for a better guardian. Jessica is someone who truly cares for dogs. She ...

Thank you, Carolyn. We all loved Roxie and can't wait to see her again!
Jessica W.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs come first!

I realized that dogs come first in my life when a small dog that I was taking care of was curled up on my lap, which was preventing me from pulling out the keyboard tray so I could work at my computer. Faced with the choice of continuing to work or keeping the dog on my lap, I chose the dog.

I do my best to tune in to each dog's personality and needs and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets


7 years, 11 months old, 30 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I normally take my dog and dog guests on one long walk in the mid-morning and a short walk in the evening. In addition, I leave the back door open so they can go outside on the deck whenever they want.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.