Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Robert R.
Robert R.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica, Thank you so very much. We are so appreciative that you could care for our little girl for the extended time. You were so accommodating. Our Mia came home unstressed and happy. WE highly recommend you to anyone. We hope you enjoyed Mia's visit. Hopefully you will be available the next time we need someone to care for Mia.

Thank you again, Robert, Linda and Mia Su

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Jake W.
Jake W.
Aug 22, 2018

Jessica is a true animal lover! Friendly and responsible! I’ve been very happy when Jessica has watched my Beagle Chloe. She really enjoys being around doggies of all shapes and sizes!

Jessica S.
Jessica S.

About Jessica

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Wagging Tails With Jess

My name is Jess. I'm 29 and I've always had a love for animals, especially dogs. Currently, I don't have any pets of my own (recently had a pet pass) but in the near future I plan to adopt another dog as soon as I am ready. I recently just moved to downtown Wauwatosa and would love to help with any local pet needs. I love to walk and some company is just what I ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I am comfortable with all breeds. I would expect you to inform me on anything important I should know :)

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Rusty

Mixed and Rhodesian Ridgeback
2 years, 1 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I live in downtown Wauwatosa - perfect for neighborhood walks. Also do not mind exploring your neighborhood!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.