House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Justin T.
Justin T.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was great. Very professional, and great with out boys. Highly recommend!

Jessica S.
Jessica S.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet sitter that does it all

Hi I'm Jessica. I'm 26 years old and would love to come and watch your dogs. I've been dog sitting since I was 16. I enjoy getting to know all the dogs I watch. They each have their own personalities. I can come do day walks. Daily check ins with potty breaks. I'm comfortable giving medications as well. I can stay the night, over weekends and even for extended periods of time. I am willing ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

What kind of dog do you have? How old is your dog? Does your dog require medication? Does your dog have any allergies? Is your dog other dog friendly? What about other animals? Is your dog potty trained? Pee pad trained or go outside?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

Walks at Mt. Trashmoore. Trips to the beach. Back scratches as well as butt scratches. Don't forget belly rubs. Feed them healthy treats. Walks around the community. Trips to the dog park.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.