Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Brianna S.
Brianna S.
Oct 12, 2018

Jessica is such a great sitter! You can tell that she really cares about the dogs she takes care of and bonds with them! When we need her to take our dog, I know we can count on her.

Jessica S.
Jessica S.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Jessi: A dog/cat’s Best Friend :)

When I was growing up, my family and I were the family of misfit animals. We would take in any stray dogs or cats that needed a home. There were plenty of animals running around our household for us to walk, feed, and most importantly, love. I have always had a special place for any kind of animal. Personally, however, dogs and cats are my favorite types of animals to take care of because they ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I am happy with pet sitting/walking any breed of dog, they are all just so cute how can I not be? However, I would love to know if your dog needs any extra attention, such as, taking medications, daily grooming, bathing, extra feeding times, or just needs a little extra love. I would also like to know if your pet is friendly with other animals and humans, if not don't worry I still would love to get to know your dog/cat and get him/her comfortable with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Annie

English Shepherd
7 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I love to take dogs to the park and, if their owner permits, I let them off the leash and watch them run around, or play fetch! If the dog is friendly with other animals, I also love going to dog parks so your dog can have many furry friends. I really enjoy the beach and walks on the beach, bringing a pet to a dog beach would be my favorite choice. If these places are too much for let's say, an older dog, I am just as happy giving him/her a walk around the neighborhood.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.