Jessica S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Our favorite and go to sitter to watch our dog and cat; she's amazing!!!

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica did a fantastic job once again. We have a very difficult cat and a very shy doggo, and Jessica is a rockstar with both of them. She is flexible, prompt, professional and genuinely seems to enjoy and love animals. Can't say enough good things! Would highly recommend.

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica did a fantastic job for our dog and cat. Both of our animals are rescues and a little shy and skiddish, and they were so happy and comfortable with Jessica. She kept us updated and sent pictures and took such good care of both pets. She is definitely our go to sitter.

Jessica S.
Jessica S.

About Jessica

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Furriendly & pawsitively love pups

Need someone to take care of your pup? Well you're barkin' up the right tree!

I’m also the purrrrrfect companion for your cat!

I'm a great house sitter and dog walker because I'm calm, responsible, and very comfortable around animals. I grew up with a Shepherd and later a sheepdog, and I can handle big dogs. Recently, I've house sat with some much smaller, but just as energetic dogs!

My experience involves staying in ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

A few notes: I don’t charge extra for your second dog/cat, but if you have 3 or more animals I charge $10 extra per day per animal. For walks and drop-ins, I charge $5 extra per day per animal.

Unfortunately, I cannot accept stays with animals and/or homes that have fleas or ticks as I see several dogs a week and do not want to risk spreading them.

I like to know typical temperament, likes and dislikes, any medical conditions and allergies, typical routine, and emergency contacts. I don't have any breed preferences, but I do love a sweet herding dog or Corgi!!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

I love taking long walks at the Shoal Creek Greenbelt, and if your dog is comfortable, we can go to a dog park as well. I don’t mind spoiling your pup a bit if it means I get to be their best furriend. I love grabbing a puppucino or two at Starbucks (as long as Mom & Dad say it’s okay)!

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.