Jessica S.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6 Reviews

Socratic M.
Socratic M.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Communicated thoroughly with me. Paid great attention to my girl and informed of anything you thought might be odd.
Jessica responded quickly to my request and was the only one that was actually available like her schedule showed. I was soo grateful she was able to walk my girl.

Jessica S.
Carrie C.
Carrie C.
Jul 5, 2019

Jessica watched my dog for two weeks when I went away on vacation. I almost cried as it was the first time leaving my babe with anyone. She did amazing. I highly recommend her. Peanut just loved her.

Jessica S.
Rea G.
Rea G.
Jul 4, 2019

Jessica is very friendly and loving with our pitty Asia, she takes full responsibility for cleaning and feeding her when were our of town. Thanks to her we dont have to worry about Asia feeling distressed and lonely at home. Jessica is highly recommended for a dog sitter/walker.

Jessica S.

About Jessica

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly,Caring,Reliable Caregiver!

For first time clients, I have a $20 off promo code your free to use for any services!
JESSIS32018
Also prices are not set in stone and I’m willing to provide reasonable discounts if need be!

Pretty much my whole childhood, I’ve grown up with and raised many different pets. I’m excited for this new journey to help in anyway I can to care for your fur babies! Up until just recently ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Any breed is welcome!
Please let me know a bit about your dog's temperament and anything else you think is important.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica watches your pet

I live downtown so there are a lot of parks to go to or even take a walk down the river valley on nice days!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.