Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Apr 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is simply the best! We could enjoy our vacation knowing that Daisy and Tex were well taken care of. Jess is incredibly knowledgeable about dog behavior and you can tell she is passionate about doing what is best for fur babies! She loves them and cares for them as if they were her own!

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Tom B.
Tom B.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was prompt in all communications and caring in her shelter of Greta. Nice setting, good place for dogs. Thank you.

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Tim M.
Tim M.
Nov 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica took wonderful care of my 10 month old pup. This was the first time my dog was away from home so I was a little nervous about leaving her , but Jessica and her dogs took great care of Sophie.

Jessica S.
Jessica S.

About Jessica

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Comfortable Canines and Critters

Why Choose Comfortable Canines?

Hello, I'm Jess and my pups' names are Nova and Maya. I have the energy, passion, and knowledge to keep up with and care for your playful pup. We have a 2.7 acre yard perfect for adventures.
Rainy or cold outside? Not a problem here, We have a giant (4 car) gargage with heat and AC made for play time!

Every dog can be a lap dog here, Nova certainty ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

1) Does your pup have any allergies?
2) Are there any toy restrictions?(stuffed animals ect.)
3) Is your pup cat friendly?
4) Does your dog have any anxiety related habits? (Self chewing ect. )
5) For over night stays- is your pup comfortable sleeping in a crate at night?- this is a must (8 hour max crate time, only while we sleep)
6) Is your pup flea and tick treated and up to date on shots? (this is a must for every booking for every service I provide)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Jessica's Pets

Nova

Dalmatian
3 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Maya

American Foxhound and Rottweiler
1 year, 11 mo. old, 82 lbs.

Katie

Cat
13 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.