Jessica S.

Jessica S.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Barbara G.
Barbara G.
Aug 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica (Misha) did a great job walking Niki while I was recovering from some knee surgery. She was great communicating about when she would be arriving, very patient with Niki (who loves her) and was flexible with the scheduling when I needed to make a couple of time adjustments. I highly recommend her to all - especially in the LoDo area ! I'll be calling on her again ! Thank you Misha !

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Jul 19, 2017

Jessica is amazing with animals, especially dogs. She has a huge heart and truly has a passion to care for each dog she walks or dog sits. I have no hesitations or worries when leaving my pets with her for the weekend and she updates me with photos or videos which is very sweetb you and your dog will love her!!

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Pamela B.
Pamela B.
Jul 18, 2017

I've used Jessica as a Pet/House Sitter for my 3 dogs, and a dog walker on a weekly basis for over a year, and I have known her even longer. She is responsible, reliable, and most importantly, my dogs love her. Jessica is very good with all animals, and can actually work with your dogs to help them become better behaved on the leash, and pull less, all using only positive reinforcement techniques.
As ...

Jessica S.
Jessica S.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Active and Experienced Caregiver

I was raised in a family full of a variety of dogs and began my own dog walking business at horse shows when I was 10 years old. Throughout high school and college I made extra money for expenses by house sitting. I have worked as a professional horse groom in CO and in FL for many years; there are few animals I haven't worked with!

Currently I specialize in working with young and rehab ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

For out of home activities, I enjoy visiting all the parks around Downtown Denver (City Park, Cheeseman, Wash Park, anywhere in the Highlands area) as well as taking short trips up to Red Rocks to get some trail time in.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.