Jessica R.

Jessica R.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Jacqueline P.
Jacqueline P.
Sep 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Wyatt had a great time. And she was very responsive to all his particular feeding needs....Thanks Jessica

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Kristin W.
Kristin W.
Sep 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was lovely and accommodating from the start. She provided great care to our high energy dog and in the end we picked up a well loved and happily tired pup. I highly recommend!

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Julia J.
Julia J.
Sep 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica took great care of Jax, and her dog played with him which I'm sure made his first boarding experience much better. I could tell that he was treated like part of the family, and that made me very happy.

Jessica R.
Jessica R.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home Dog Mom

A fully fenced in yard...a built in play buddies...and a Dog Mom to give love all day long. What more could a dog want to fill the time until their loved ones return home.
Flexible with drop-off/pick-up times as I work out of my house, also means no long periods alone. Typically dogs would have run of house, unless owners prefer them to be crated at night.
I currently have one dog ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

If they are good with other dogs, if they have been away from home before, likes, dislikes and fears if any, if they are food motivated or toy motivated, known commands, regular routine, special diet or food allergies.
Current flea/tick medication as well as up to date on regular vaccinations.
Any mobility issues, I do have 3 steps down to get into the back yard they would have to navigate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Emmi

Boxer
7 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.