Jessica R.

Jessica R.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

43
repeat clients
90 Reviews

Tanya V.
Tanya V.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is very caring, responsible and communicative. Our dogs love boarding with her!

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Very dependable . Jess has such a gentle way with dogs . My pup is very anxious but I knew he was in great hands with Jess. Definitely will be booking with her again.

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for the updates and photos of our cat and dog crew! They were well taken care of!

Jessica R.
Jessica R.

About Jessica

9
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Pet sitting & lots of love!

Im offering my home as a place you can leave your pets over night for vacations or night's away. I have 13 acres for a back yard and a welcoming home to all sized dogs. Your dog must be friendly, as I have a 9 pound Poodle & a 5 pound Yorky poo who love furry friends! We also have chickens but they are fenced in!

I am also offering my home or yours for ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

What are your dogs special needs? Do they get along with other dogs? My dogs are very friendly and they enjoy having guests to play with!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Daisy

Poodle
13 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Brody

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I usually take my dogs on my street and surrounding areas as well as the dog parks around my area.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Depending on your dogs needs, that's where they will sleep.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as they need!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.