Jessica Q.

Jessica Q.

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jessica

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Must Love Dogs!

I have a huge passion for animal, dogs especially, and am planning on becoming a vet in my later years of schooling. I have had two boxers growing up that I helped potty train and just flat out train as well as I currently have two german shepherds, one is a husky mix and the other mix is unknown. I love running with them, taking them to the park/dog park and many other activities ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I dont have any breed preferences. All I would ask is that I know if the dog barks a lot, is aggressive, just small things like that so I am aware of the boundaries I need to leave between a human or animal in realtion to the dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jessica watches your pet

I would take the dog(s) on walks wherever I am requested and would respect the boundaries that I am given in regards to where the dog may or may not go.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.