Jessica P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
3 Reviews

Patricia K.
Patricia K.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica responds straight away when me and my husband asked for her to help with Leo, even though we have a crazy schedule. She is really flexible and listens to everything we asked of her when walking and feeding our Great Pyr. She is friendly and can handle our huge dog, even when he has his moments of pulling on the leash and deciding when he wants to listen since we are still in training ...

Jessica P.
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Feb 3, 2018

I can’t begin to describe the most loving and generous Jessica Keller. Jessica is such a selfless, honest, loyal and giving animal lover. She has always had a generous heart for animals but that love grew when she began to work as a vet tech. I believe her experience at the clinic along with her honest, reliable and responsible nature would be a great fit for your company. Jessica is a natural born caretaker for ...

Jessica P.
Dayle K.
Dayle K.
Feb 2, 2018

Jessica is an animal lover!
She grew up with a dog and a cat.
She has 2 dogs and a cat of her own now.
She worked as a Vet Tech for several years for a vet in the area.
She has come to my house on several occasions to let out, cuddle, feed and care for my own dogs.
She is a very trustworthy person and I highly recommend her.

Jessica P.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Who let the dogs out!

I am currently a stay at home mother looking to get some fresh air and exercise! I worked at an animal hospital as a vet tech for five years. Through these five years I have gained much experience with dogs and cats. From the big to small, to lovable and shy I have seen it all. I will use this to help with your fur pup and make it as comfortable as possible for your ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Any must knows so I can make the dog comfortable as possible. No breed preferences! Love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets


12 years, 6 months old, 31 lbs.


10 years, 4 months old, 30 lbs.


Cat and Domestic Shorthair
5 years, 10 months old, 9 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Love to search for new parks for my son. Enjoy path walks through parks!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.