Jessica P.

Jessica P.

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Jessica

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home dog lover/rescuer

I adore dogs! I have two of my own, one who I rescued off the street. I love to cuddle, spend time, and generally shower them with affection. Ive taken in many dogs off the street and helped them find their owners while letting them vacay at my house. Dogs are very quick to warm to me. I will spoil your dog with affection and attention. I am home all day with tons of time ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I need to know about behavioral issues such as any aggression. No breed preferences. I'd like to start with small dogs as my two dogs are larger and tend to feel threatened by large dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Ginger

Australian Shepherd
10 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Khloe

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Petey Pablo

Chihuahua
3 years, 8 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

There is a nice park within walking distance to my house. I will play with them inside and in my backyard. I tend to have a lot of toys and like to find stuffed animals for dogs to play with.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.