Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Denise W.
Denise W.
October 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Grateful for Jessica's help in an unconventional dog sitting reservation. I had guests coming and going for 10 days. The time frame for dropping off Duke and picking him up varied and was unpredictable. But Jessica had worked out her schedule in advance to be able to accommodate the whims of my company. Being a planner, I would have been a nervous wreck if I had not had a seemingly spur of the moment place ...

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Denise W.
Denise W.
September 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Another visit to Jessica's house where I could leave Duke to nap and be safe and happy while I'm out. I think we've found our permanent sitter!

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Denise W.
Denise W.
August 16, 2017
Verified Stay

My older boy Duke had a great time with Jessica. She was very in tuned to his personality and he was safe and happy while I went to a doctor appointment. I’ll feel much better leaving him with Jessica whenever I have to go somewhere that Duke can’t go along.

Jessica P.
Jessica P.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Professional & Loving animal sitter

Hi there,
My name is Jessica and I am 26 year old Mother of 1. I have been pet sitting, training and fostering for just over 15 years. I have a lot of experience in the animal field. I absolutely love working with animals and I couldn't see my self doing anything else. I can not only take care of and love your animals like they were my own, but I can also train them ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed restrictions, but I need to know that your dog is healthy, happy, and dog friendly. I have pets of my own and I can't bring a dog into our home with aggression issues. If you need help with that, training wise I can definitely help in any way possible, but I will not put my pets in danger.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Leo

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Harey

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Simon

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
2 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.