Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Curry P.
Curry P.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica took care of my 2 Australian Labradoodles, she did An amazing job I feel so comfortable leaving my dogs with her. I highly recommend her. She take care the dogs the way I take care them. Thanks Jessica

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Christopher E.
Christopher E.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Puppies came home happy and tired. Jessica was wonderful, would definitely use her services again!

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Meredith C.
Meredith C.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was great. Very understanding and adaptable to the needs of the pups. She was very responsive to communication and was very helpful through the whole stay.

Jessica P.
Jessica P.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

BACK IN BUSINESS! <3

Hi My name is Jess and I am a great pet care provider, with a big heart and lots of patience. I love all animals, and am very attentive to their needs and feelings. I have a sociable little dog who loves the company of other dogs, and new friends are always welcome! My schedule is very flexible. I live in the beautiful Lakemoor Hills community, on a nice and quiet street with a front ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your pups' energy level and their favorite things to do.
Do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Murphy

Shih Tzu and Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

-short or long walks
-fetch
-chase
-belly rubs
-baths

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.