Jessica O.

Jessica O.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Steven Y.
Steven Y.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic! Rusty was well cared for! Will certainly use again

Jessica O.
Jessica O.
Randy S.
Randy S.
Jun 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Our pups definitely enjoyed their stay with Jessica and her three dogs. It was such a comfort to know that they were in a safe, secure, and loving environment while we were out of town.

Jessica O.
Jessica O.

About Jessica

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am a animal lover to the core

I have been around animals my whole life and rescue when I can. I live on a big farm that has a fenced in area if needed. My rescue name is God's Little Acres. I love to spoil my dogs. I am home 99% of the time so your babies would not be alone. I would rescue every animal if I could. I am married and he also is an animal lover and has been ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Angel

Shih Tzu
13 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Domino

Shih Tzu
8 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Teddy

Pekingese and Shih Tzu
4 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.