Jessica N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Adam S.
Adam S.
Aug 7, 2018

I've had Jessica watch my dog Sally on multiple occasions and she's always done a fantastic job! I could tell Jessica spent a lot of time with Sally because Sally was laid back and seemed to be in a good mood after being with Jessica. She is a quality dog sitter who I highly recommend!

Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Aaron L.
Aaron L.
Aug 4, 2018

From seeing Jessica sit for my dog while traveling for work I could see she is very passionate with her love for animals. My dog (Rudy) was very taken with her even through she is sometimes nervous and cautious with strangers, Jessica had very little trouble bonding with her. I feel very confortable recommending her services to anyone. She loves dogs and she did not let me down.

Jessica N.
Jessica N.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet lover extrodinaire

I have taken care of family dogs, my own and anyone who needed a helping hand. I do whatever it takes to make sure your pet has the best care. With me they'll get lots of love, any care they may require (feeding, any place they may need to go and/or medications) and walks. If you have any special instructions for your dog, please feel free to let me know. I want to be ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Any special care required. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets


1 year, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Playing with their favorite toy, walks and lots of cuddles.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.