Jessica & Matthew M.

Jessica & Matthew M.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica & Matthew can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and Matthew were fabulous! They kept in contact with me during the whole weekend with updates and made me feel super comfortable with leaving my puppy dog with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will certainly be using them again!

Jessica & Matthew M.
Jessica & Matthew M.
Linda D.
Linda D.
Aug 12, 2018

Jessica is an amazing dog sitter! Her love for dogs is clear. I always have full faith that she will care for my dogs like her very own! I highly recommend her!

Jessica & Matthew M.
Jessica & Matthew M.
Carole H.
Carole H.
Aug 12, 2018

Our family employed Jessica many times to care for our pets in our home. Our pooch, Frisky, loved her like another family member. She kept everything on schedule, made sure everything was tidy at each visit, and made sure Frisky got extra-long walks so he wouldn't miss us so much. We would highly recommend Jess to care for anyone's favorite pup...or kitten!

Jessica & Matthew M.
Jessica & Matthew M.

About Jessica & Matthew

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced Yard - Loving & Active

My husband and I are recently married and are dog parents to a fun, loving and energetic 1-year-old German Shorthaired Pointer. We have a large fenced in yard and love to spend time outside with our dog and go on walks to the local park. Dogs are a part of the family in our house. We love puppy cuddles and playtime. We live in a dog-friendly neighborhood with friendly neighboring dogs. Our dog loves to ...

What Jessica & Matthew would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be friendly with other dogs and comfortable with men and women. Vaccinations should be up-to-date.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica & Matthew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica & Matthew's Pets

Fenway

German Shorthaired Pointer
1 year, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Jessica & Matthew watches your pet

Walks to the local park, going on runs (sometimes :) ), and playing fetch outside.

In Jessica & Matthew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica & Matthew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.