Jessica & Matt K.

Jessica & Matt K.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica & Matt can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica & Matt can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jeff S.
Jeff S.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and her family cared for our rat terrier (Sophie) for two weeks while my wife and I traveled through Alaska and Canada. They took such great care of her. We looked forward to the daily pictures and videos that Jessica sent showing Sophie chasing after her toys, prancing around the park, or simply relaxing with Jessica's daughters. I think Sophie had as much fun on her vacation as we did! I would give Jessica ...

Jessica & Matt K.
Thank you so much. We enjoyed watching Sophie.
Jessica & Matt K.
Tanya K.
Tanya K.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had so much fun staying with Jessica and her daughters, he was sad to leave. They treated him like he was part of their family. We got lots of photos and videos during his stay, and we could tell he was loved. We highly recommend Jessica, she is great with dogs!

Jessica & Matt K.
Jessica & Matt K.
Mary F.
Mary F.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and her daughters were amazing. The girls were waiting by the door for Jack to arrive and immediately surrounded him with love and pets. I got multiple pictures and videos during his stay. He was so spoiled by the girls! They brushed him and made him cookies and gave him so much attention! He was actually a little reluctant to leave. Jessica was very easy to communicate with and very flexible. I would strongly ...

Jessica & Matt K.
Jessica & Matt K.

About Jessica & Matt

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Homeschool mom that loves dogs.

Our family loves pets. Before our dogs passed away I struggled to leave my two labs at a kennel while we were away or traveling. Instead of getting a dog for our family we have decided to watch other peoples dogs so they don't have the struggle of leaving their dogs behind at a kennel. We treat each dog as if they were our own and my daughters love to bake dog treats for them ...

What Jessica & Matt would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any allergies?
Does your dog take any medications?
What does your dogs daily routine look like?
How does your dog respond to kids and other dogs?
Is your dog crate-trained?
When your dog is anxious or experiencing separation anxiety, what helps soothe him/her?
What are the approximate drop-off and pick up times?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica & Matt's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.