Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Mar 24, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog, Mully, had a great stay with Jessica. She came home happy and tired from running/playing all week. Jessica has a big yard for the dogs to play, and she is attentive to each dog. I received an update with a picture and/or video every day. Jessica welcomed Mully into her home, gave her lots of attention, and allowed me to enjoy a worry-free vacation. Thank you, Jessica! Highly recommended :)

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Mac C.
Mac C.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

To tell the truth, I was a little worried about boarding my dog with someone I didn't know but Jessica was incredible! She picked up Dagger AND dropped him off! My dog loved her! She even bathed him!! She sent me text's to update how he was doing and even sent a few videos!!! My dog loved it!! I'm already making plan's for our next mini vacation now that I have someone I can trust ...

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Janelle K.
Janelle K.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Lucky's stay with Jessica was fantastic! He is my sweet, geriatric, dog with special needs and Jessica took extra special care of him. She sent me happy videos and images of Lucky enjoying his stay, playing in yard, relaxing and generally goofing off! Thanks Jessica!!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay-at-home, fenced yard on 5 acre

I have never been without a dog in my life, and can't imagine my life without one. I am not afraid to handle "challenging" dogs. While your pet is with me, I will walk your dog or just play fetch, kickball, or blow bubbles for him/her in my fenced in back yard. Your dog will also have fun playing with my dogs who are all friendly with others. I only have one Rover client ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is friendly with other dogs and what obedience command he/she knows. I prefer walking dogs on a prong collar, and would like to make sure that is ok with the owner. I would also like to know if there are any special needs the dog may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.