Jessica M.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Nichole H.
Nichole H.
May 21, 2018

Jessie was one of my students for the past two years. I had her in class as well as in a work experience program. Jessie is a hard worker and enjoys working with animals. I would feel comfortable knowing that Jessie was caring for my dog.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Ill spoil your dog the best

Im 18 years old, and I have tons of expirence with animals, volunteering at PetLand, and having worked a steady job at an animal hospital, I can feed, medicate, walk and so much more! I'm almost always available. So I can always be ready to care for your pampered pet! I also know how to tare care of special needs animals, such as walking disabilities, dogs that have to be on an oxygen tank, dogs ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to know if an animal I'm caring for is sketchy, or shows signs of aggression to strangers. Which i dont mind caring for them! Id also like to know if your dog needs any special things during my stay like medications

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

Walks through the neighborhood, or even through special trails! Ill play fetch with your puppies, and give them all sorts of treats. I always make sure to give water during a walk!

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.