Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Aileen S.
Aileen S.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and family were great with Rex! Love the pictures and updates she sent. We would definitely use them again.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Richard Y.
Richard Y.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Lily had a great time with Jessica and her family. She provided several pictures every day and updates on her well being. I booked Jessica on short notice and she was very accommodating. I highly recommend booking with her if you're in the area. Thank you!!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Lily F.
Lily F.
Mar 6, 2018
Verified Stay

My corgi boy had a sweet time with Jessica’s family! She has a lovely family and very friendly environment for dogs. We did meetngreet couple days before my trip. Ramen seems loving her house and especially backyard. My bf and i both were over aboard. Something came up that we needed to extend Ramen’s staying, Jessica was very nice to be flexible with our schedule change. During the week and half, i received ...

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-family friendly

My name is Jessica. I am a full time stay at home mom and was a full time dog mommy. We have two little girls who are absolute dog lovers and are looking to care for family friendly dogs. We love walking to our local park, going on beach walks (if they are beach dogs), running with the dog, playing fetch in our fenced backyard and giving evening cuddles! Your dog will become our family ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

We prefer smaller dogs but are open to larger after a meet and greet to make sure it’s a good fit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.