Jessica M.

Jessica M.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Marcus A.
Marcus A.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was fantastic. She took Chloe in as her own. She sent lots of photos and videos throughout the duration of the stay. Looks like Chloe had a blast. She even made sure to give Chloe her monthly heartworm medication. Would definitely use Jessica again in the future.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica went above and beyond caring for our little guy. She sent perfectly timed pictures and updates, and he came back happy! We will definitely use her services again.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home-body, dog lover <3

I am home full-time studying for medical school . I have two small dogs of my own who love to have friends around to play with! I live in a spacious apartment with plenty of toys and space to frolic! I take the dogs to the dog park 2 times a day for exercise and give walks/potty breaks every 3-4 hours. I volunteer at Austin Pets Alive in the ICU taking care of high needs ...

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Esteban

Poodle
3 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Pinot

Silky Terrier
7 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.