Jessica M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

28
repeat clients
62 Reviews

Evan V.
Evan V.
May 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Doesn’t get much better than Jessica! My pup loved her stay and I constantly received updates on how she was doing. Full faith in this sitter.

Jessica M.
Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

We have used Jessica four or five times now and she is absolutely wonderful! Wooderson goes nuts whenever he sees her and she is so good about sending updates! She is amazing and has definitely become our go to person! I know I can rest easy when my lil guy is with her!

Jessica M.
Chris J.
Chris J.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica is awesome and has always taken really good care of our pup!

Jessica M.

About Jessica

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, experience w/large dogs

I am very available and flexible and can provide for various needs of canines; I also love purring kitties. I grew up with a lab/Rottweiler mix and lived with my sisters Great Dane and chihuahua. I am very comfortable and familiar with large dogs. I can provide individual specialized attention for any needs i.e. feeding, medication, excersize, treats, brushing. I love being outdoors with your four legged friend. I know verbal and hand ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I am comfortable and have experience around very large dogs as well as small. I like to know if the dog has any triggers like squirrels, children or other dogs. Are there specific commands you use to communicate?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Jessica's Pets

Lady

Cat
9 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

We can roam the neighborhood together or visit a favorite corner! I’d love to snuggle if your pet likes the attention! Maybe your friend needs a good brushing?!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.