Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Jessica Z.
Jessica Z.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was super sweet. Roxie warmed right up to her and I could tell she was very comfortable. She updated me with pictures and let me know how she was doing. We couldn't have asked for a better person to be with her.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Allison P.
Allison P.
Oct 18, 2018

Jessica is great with all animals. Dogs, cats, and exotics. She has taken care of my dog and my rabbits multiple times over the years and I always feel comfortable leaving them in her care. I highly recommend her!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Wendy C.
Wendy C.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Great care by Jessica! She prompt, professional, and took great care of my pups. I would work with her again.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced care / vet assistant

NEW TO ROVER? SAVE 20 OFF YOUR 1ST STAY
Hi my name is Jessica. I am 34 years old and I currently work as a veterinary assistant, and have been at my current job for 8 years. Prior to this I have worked with dogs for the last 16 years either in doggie daycares, or vet hospitals. I can offer a safe, fun, and loving home to a variety of pets. I am available to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Tyson

Dalmatian
5 years old, 74 lbs.

Nola

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years old, 4 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will always be leash walking your pet. I live in a sub division and typically walk about a mile up to a small pond and back. Sometimes, I walk in the woods behind my home as well.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Depending on the dog, either in bed with me, in my bedroom on a dog bed, or in a crate if that's what owner / pet prefer.

Time I'll spend with your dog
In my home pets are treated like members of the family. Depending on the pets temperament, I would expect them to be with me 15+ hours a day. Im only working part time 20 hours a week, so Im home a lot.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.