Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Fran S.
Fran S.
Nov 11, 2018

I have known Jessica for 20 years and she has always, treated kindly, her various animals including, dogs, hamsters, bunnies and guinea pigs. She will be an attentive, reliable and kind animal sitter. She has watched my dog on many occasions and always spends quality time with the dog and goes above what is expected.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Julia M.
Julia M.
Nov 11, 2018

I have know Jessica for 20 + years she is a very educated young lady and has a degree in early education. She loves all types of animal and has has pets of her own growing up at home. She has been in our home and our dog Abby has this sence of knowing she was coming and would get si excited as she walked threw the door.Jessica has a strong passion for all amimals ...

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
John M.
John M.
Nov 7, 2018

Jessica has 14 years experience as a dog owner and a pet lover in general. She is also a trustworthy and professional person who is motivated and has high standards.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Energetic lover of all animals

I'm energetic, patient, and gentle, and love all animals. I'm good at reading a dog's body language and providing for their needs. I've owned and loved dogs in the past and would love to spend time with yours!
I'm not afraid to get dirty, but I'm not comfortable with large dogs, just because I'm a tiny person. I'm a little under 5 feet, weigh 100 pounds, and would have a hard time controlling a dog ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog's comfort level with new people, both so I know how best to approach them, and if places with lots of people should be avoided on walks.
I'd also like to know how your dogs likes to play or what toys they like.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

A favorite place of mine is Piedmont park!
For pet sitting and visits, I'd love to play any of your pet's favorite games or with their favorite toys.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.