Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
51 Reviews

Amy J.
Amy J.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica took great care of my 11 yo golden retriever. I set up a time to visit her before booking the stay. She was very good with Cassidy during the visit, and I felt comfortable leaving my fur baby with her. Cassidy had a great time with Jessica! When I texted her to see how Cassidy was doing, I got almost immediate feedback with a picture. She is flexible with drop off and pick up ...

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Ken R.
Ken R.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I just picked up my 12 year old 100 lb buddy from Jessica's house. Jack had spent 5 happy he days with Jessica and her husband and he had a great time. I've used Rover in 3 different States and I was always satisfied with the care my dog received but when I leave Jack with Jessica I know he receives great care but he also receives Love! I highly recommend Jessica without reservation.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Evan W.
Evan W.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was absolutely amazing with our fur baby. All 70 lbs of him. She sent Fun pictures, cuddle pictures and walk pictures. Achillies enjoyed his stay and we will absolutely go straight to Jessica for our future puppy sitting needs. Hopefully she is available!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Resort for your Fur Baby!

Dogs are my number one passion!!! I am available to take care of your little guy or girl in my home next time you are on vacation or out of town! However I also offer daycare during the day as well! I recently just had a baby so your fur baby must be great around babies! My husband and I live in Fort Myers, in the Whiskey Creek area. Your little one will go on ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs small, medium and large! As well as all breeds. I would like to know the dogs eating pattern, bathroom habits likes/dislikes etc

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.