Jessica L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica took such great care of lil pup while we were away! She sent pictures to us several times a day and we could tell he was getting the kind of love we were hoping for. We will definitely use Jessica again for future sitting needs.

Jessica L.
Ariana M.
Ariana M.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

She’s the best! Loves and cares for my dog whenever she watches him. She sends pictures and videos for updates throughout the stay. She is also flexible in pickup and drop off times which have helped me when my flights were delayed. I know that when I drop off my dog, he is in good hands and given just the love and attention he deserves.

Jessica L.
Jarrod A.
Jarrod A.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome! She took great care of our dogs and sent pictures and notes along the way. Would definitely use her again!

Jessica L.

About Jessica

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Luxury retreat for your dog!

My dog-sitting specialty is caring for toy and small breeds. I have always loved dogs and I can't really remember a time in my life when I haven't had several different kinds of pets at once.

**PLEASE NOTE - I do not board the following breeds: Dobermans, Rottweiler, Pitbulls, Chows, Boxers, German Shepherds, Bull Terriers, Ridgebacks, Huskies, Mastiffs, etc.**

I am happy to watch more than one dog from the same family, but do not ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I have small children, so I would prefer kind-spirited dogs without any history of angry aggression or biting behavior. I list up to 40 lbs. on my pet hosting preferences.

I will also consider watching and am very experienced with other pets besides just dogs (including exotics, birds, guinea pigs, hamsters, sugar gliders, bearded dragons, etc.) and can adjust the rate appropriately for the pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Monet

Cat
3 years, 11 months old, 10 lbs.

Totoro

Cat
2 years, 9 months old, 5 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.