Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Jeff D.
Jeff D.
Oct 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Great fun family! Rusty had a blast. Thanks so much.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Catherine S.
Catherine S.
Sep 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Thanks goes to Jessica for taking g such good care of Marley. We pan on calling in her again when we go out of town. We asked Jessica if she would mind keeping Marley again, and she indicated she would and that Marley was a good dog. I think Marley enjoyed being around kids too!!
Thanks for a great stay for Marley, Jessica. We appreciated knowing she was in good hands.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
James E.
James E.
Sep 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Very positive experience, would use again.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home is where the treats are :)

Hi! I am Jessica! I am home FULL TIME! Many of my clients appreciate that I host only one family's dogs at a time. 

About this sitter:
Hi there! I am Jessica and I am a stay at home mom that loves pet hosting. Our family doesn't have any dogs right now and I genuinely miss having them. Hosting is a great way for us to have canine companionship, provide an important service for pet ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Any dog that comes to stay needs to be child-friendly; otherwise, we are open to different types and ages of dogs. If your dog is an adult he must be 100% housebroken. I struggle with larger dogs on a leash, I also ask that if your dog is over 40 lbs, that they are leash trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Jessica watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
My residential neighborhood has great sidewalks and green spaces, so we will go exploring together. We can also check out the local parks.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep where ever they like! We will welcome your pet into our room but prefer that they sleep in their own bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
A lot! I am home FULL TIME and treat our pet boarding dogs as welcome house guests, so I spend lots of time making sure they are comfortable and well taken care of.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.