Jessica L.

Jessica L.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Jarrod A.
Jarrod A.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome! She took great care of our dogs and sent pictures and notes along the way. Would definitely use her again!

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Mary C.
Mary C.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was very sweet and worked with our schedule. We received pictures of Tina during her stay. Tina doesn’t always eat very much while we are away, but Jessica let us know after the first day, she ate better. Thank you for caring for Miss T while we were away. Mary and Hank.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Tarryn G.
Tarryn G.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing! My pup always loves going to see her!

Jessica L.
Jessica L.

About Jessica

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Country retreat for your dog!

My dog-sitting specialty is caring for toy and small breeds, but feel free to ask about others:) I have always loved dogs and I can't really remember a time in my life when I haven't had several different kinds of pets at once. On our fledgling homestead farm, we currently have a wonderful Great Pyrenees, a dozen chickens, a cat, and a bearded dragon:)

We are out in the country and your dog can enjoy ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I have small children, so I would prefer kind-spirited dogs without any history of angry aggression or biting behavior.

Though I list up to 40 lbs. on my pet hosting preferences, I will be happy to consider a larger dog if it is extremely mild and gentle:) I will also consider watching other pets besides just dogs (including guinea pigs, hamsters, sugar gliders, bearded dragons, etc.) and can adjust the rate appropriately for the pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Jessica's Pets

L'Engle

Great Pyrenees
10 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Monet

Cat
2 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Totoro

Cat
11 months old, 3 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.