Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Terri A.
Terri A.
Jun 24, 2017

Anyone that loves their dog knows we want the best for them when we have to leave them! Jessica is one of the most caring people that loves/spoils dogs. She is also trustworthy and will go out of her way to take care of your furbaby. I can only wish she was closer to me to sit my girls when I need someone, so if you’re looking for someone with knowledge and passion ...

Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Sharon C.
Sharon C.
Jun 23, 2017

Jessica rescued a dog named Chance. Unfortunately he is no longer with us, but I will tell you he had the best life because of Jessica, They were fast friends and she loved him with all her heart and because of that he became her protector. She is a responsible and loving person and would be an incredible dog sitter.

Jessica K.
Jessica K.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your dog like my own!

I absolutely love dogs! I live in a condo close to a park and could take your dog for walks either in the neighborhood or at the park. If your dog has any special needs, please let me know and I can accommodate! I adopted a dog (cockapoo) who I had cared for 10 years who was absolute sweetheart and lost him 6 months ago, this is why I signed up for Rover. I miss ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

It would be great to know if your dog likes to have free run or a crate available, how vocal your dog is on a scale 1-10 and how much your dog weighs. I would also love to do a meet and great before the first visit so we all could meet each other. On a side note, I am also open to picking up your pet at a meeting location if that is more convenient.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica watches your pet

I live in a condo complex so for short walks, we could walk around the complex or neighborhood. For longer walks, I live close to 2 beautiful parks and could take your pet for walks there! I will also take pictures of your pet enjoying themselves and post them to you as often as you would like!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.