Jessica Jyotima P.

Jessica Jyotima P.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica Jyotima can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jessica Jyotima can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Rashonda J.
Rashonda J.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

We've used Jessica twice this summer. Each stay has been successful. Jessica offers a flexible, safe, and caring environment for our family pet.

Jessica Jyotima P.
Jessica Jyotima P.
Rashonda J.
Rashonda J.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and her family we're amazing. Jessica sent several photos morning and evening to help provide comfort during Ivory's first visit. The family was very accommodating of our schedule and provided a safe, caring environment. We could easily tell that Ivory was well cared for during her stay.

Jessica Jyotima P.
Jessica Jyotima P.
Patrick N.
Patrick N.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica kept me informed and sent me a whole bunch of pictures. Thank you Jessica.

Jessica Jyotima P.
Jessica Jyotima P.

About Jessica Jyotima

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

God loves you,me&dogs

Growing up my parents always owned 2-3 dogs that i had friendship with, they were not just dogs but are family members. Now i am married,me and my husband have 1dog whose name is thunder. we both have huge love for pets especially dogs. we are best of friends. Your pet will be treated just like thunder. we have active lifestyle, your pet will be active with us. And we believe God loves us ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica Jyotima's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica Jyotima's Pets

Thunder

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
7 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jessica Jyotima watches your pet

My backyard is preety big, my neighborhood is very safe and big, I take them to parks nearby and also dog park.

In Jessica Jyotima's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica Jyotima's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.