Jessica J.

North Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
28 Reviews

Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is amazing! She made me feel at ease the moment I met her. Her home made me feel great about leaving my dogs in her care. My dogs came home home happy :)

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Heather D.
Heather D.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Hokie loved his stay with Jessica and Brick! I typically only use family for overnight stays for Hokie but felt very comfortable leaving him with Jessica. Brick has such a good personality and a good fit for Hokie.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Lorrie C.
Lorrie C.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica & her husband were great with Pilsner. They were flexible with drop off & pick up times. Their dog Brick is so cute & so calm. I think it was a great fit for Pils. I will definitely be using them again next time I am in town.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

Dog Enthusiast- Home Full Time

Hi there! I'm Jessica and I want to be your pets (second) best friend. My husband, my dog Mr. Brick and I want to open our home to other furry friends, and we'd love to welcome your pet! We recently moved here from South Carolina and are excited to meet other dogs and dog lovers.

I'll care for your dog with the same love, attention, and safeness that I do with my own dog. My ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

To best care for your dog, I need to know about them! Do they get along with other dogs? What is their normal schedule? What are their exercise needs? What can I do to make them comfortable? Do they have any special needs and or health issues?

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Mr. Brick

Golden Retriever
6 years, 10 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

During the cool hours of the day, we'll go for walks to get our exercise. When we're at home, we'll rest inside and have gentle play sessions. Mr. Brick loves other dog and will be thrilled to have a playmate.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.