Jessica H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Scott W.
Scott W.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica has been awesome! We are using her to come by and walk our dog during the day. Her communication, reliability, and the care given to our dog have all been excellent. We feel completely confident leaving our dog in her care.

Jessica H.
Nate S.
Nate S.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica did an incredible job taking care our dog Milli. We were able to schedule a meet and greet so she could meet Milli and they instantly connected. Typically Milli barks up a storm but with Jessica she gave a couple barks and then was all over her. For their first solo walk Jessica sent a bunch of pictures so we could see how it was going and Milli looked excited and happy in all ...

Jessica H.
Martha S.
Martha S.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

This was not a good experience for us. Our dogs seem to be fine but they are with anyone we have take care of them. On our meet and greet directions were given to Jessica. Jessica had a son with her and seemed to be very distracted by him during the visit. Jessica was told to come in the back door and take our dogs out the back door. The rest of the house was ...

Hello Ma'am. This is Jessica Hoyle. I just finished moving and in the attempt to update my profile, I came ...
Jessica H.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Tech for 10 years

I am a 42 year old stay at home mom with 2 school aged boys. My husband is Active Duty Marine Corps. I have a B.S. in Animal Science from Berry College and was a Veterinary Technician for 10 years. I have loved and cared for animals most of my life. When I lived in Marietta Georgia I did dog/house sitting as well as daily walks for clients. We currently dont have any dogs because ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Jessica's Service Area

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.