Jessica H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Robbie H.
Robbie H.
Sep 28, 2018

Jessica has love for all animals, buy dogs hold a very special place in her heart. All dogs, it doesn't matter, when she sees one, she has to go see it. We have 2 dogs, a German Shepherd and a Boxer. She loves on them just as much as her kids. She takes exceptional care of them and it shows with the love they give her in return.

Jessica H.
Jessica H.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

SAHM who loves animals

I'm amazing with animals I have from my boxer to reptiles, snakes, lizards, I've always been around animals since I was a little girl, I get so much joy out of caring for them, we love to go for daily walks, play in the yard, we have so much fun. I am available any day of the week, I do have kids, 2 are younger that stay home with me the other is in school ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

If he/she gets along with other dogs and children
Don't have any breed preferences, all puppy's and dogs are welcome, even other reptiles or animals I take care of them all

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 4 mo. old, 95 lbs.


1 year old, 20 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

We play in the back yard for a minimum of 30 mintues at a time, go on long walks around the neighborhood, usually takes at least 45 mins to get around the whole thing, we are very active, love being outdoors, and playing catch in the back yard, we also will take breaks inside to enjoy the cool on hot days

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.