Jessica H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
3 Reviews

Jen J.
Jen J.
Feb 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica is so awesome with our puppy Bucket! He loves playing and going for walks with her and her pup, Oreo. She is punctual, reliable, and gives our boy all the love and care he needs when we are at work. We highly recommend her.

Jessica H.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

My life revolves around my dog!

I just moved to weed in a perfect home for dogs with a great back yard! I love spending time with dogs especially when I can bring my dog Oreo with.

My dog Oreo and I are very active. With her breading and unknown situations from before I adopted her, she has lots of energy and some anxiety. So we work together with training and are improving every day. With training also comes lots of ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I really have no breed preference; big or small, brawny or dainty, mixed or pure; I will love them all! But I would love to know as much about your dog as we have time to talk about. A couple main things to hit though would be:
-How are they with other dogs? I need to know weather or not to bring my dog or keep her more out of the way. And of course if they will be ok on walks.
-How are they with new people? Just a good thing to know with how to approach them.
-How are they on walks and with listening? And what training type should be used with them?
-What are there favorite toys and method of play? Or are they supper mellow and there favorite thing is to snuggle?
-Where is your dogs safe space and are they kennel trained?
-What is your dogs potty and food schedule?
-What does your dog like to get in to or do when you are away or not looking?
All questions for me to try and make your dog as safe and happy as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier and Whippet
4 years, 7 months old, 40 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Most of the time with quick drop ins, I just explore the aria you are in. I am quite good at finding the best local little park or just a great place to walk. I also like to change up the route to keep both me an the pups on our toes.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.