Jessica H.

Jessica H.

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jessica

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • CAA Donor

Experienced Dog Lover/Rescuer

Hello! I’m Jessica. I’m a senior at Ball State Univeristy and I will be graduating in Spring of 2019. I volunteer weekly with Blackford County Animal Shelter and have done so for over a year. I have a lot of extra time in my schedule this year and I want to spend it doing what I love, spending time with dogs! I currently have a dog, two cats, and a fish at home ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs and have no breed preferences! I would love to know what your dog likes to do, how they like to be rewarded, and what you need to feel comfortable with me taking care of your dog. If you’d like, I can also bring my dog along for a play date. He is a 65lb mixed breed pup. You can see pictures of him with all his dog pals in my gallery. I’ll also send you super cute pictures of your dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

I live right next to a dog park and the Ball State campus. There’s lot of places to run, walk, and play with tennis balls! I’d love to cater the activity to what your dog likes to do. If there is a certain about of miles you would like your dog to be walked, I can accommodate that as well!

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.