Jessica H.

Jessica H.

Central East Denver, Denver

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13 Reviews

Theodore J.
Theodore J.
Mar 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was very nice and did a great job with our two dogs. She was very attentive to detail and paid attention to our concerns. We were gone for four nights and didn't have any issues. I recommend her services.

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Eugene S.
Eugene S.
Jan 7, 2017

Jess is wonderful. She is punctual, polite, and reliable. My Aussie adores her. I'm on the road for work at least twice a month, my schedule is sometimes erratic, but Jess has accommodated me on short notice several times. I always come back to a (fairly high-maintenance) pup that has clearly been well taken care of, and everything in its place in my home. Since I found Jess, t's been noticeably easier to be away ...

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Jonathan M.
Jonathan M.
Jan 6, 2017

Jessica took fantastic care of my buddies Gibs and Linus while I was on a business trip. Fantastic job! She was on top of everything and my guys seemed very happy when I returned. I'll be using Jessica again next time I have to leave town. I highly recommend her!

Jessica H.
Jessica H.

About Jessica

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Bubbly!!/Organized to a fault!

Clients who choose me as their dog sitter, tend to call me again and again. For most of my return clients I became a long term assistant, willing do take on other errands while they were out of town or at work (i.e. pick up groceries, dry cleaning). Sometimes those duties would continue even when they are in town. Point being, I go the extra mile as a dog sitter. How can I make ...

When Jessica watches your pet

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.