Jessica G.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
20 Reviews

David M.
David M.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first experience with Rover, and Jessica was absolutely wonderful. Our dachshund, Cheerio, is pretty shy, but Jessica took time to gain her trust. She sent daily updates, and was very accommodating to our travel itinerary. We will definitely use her services again in the future and will recommend her to our family and friends.

Jessica G.
Antoinette G.
Antoinette G.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica’s awesome and looking forward to using her again. She took great care of Harley

Jessica G.
John T.
John T.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica is always great with our two fur babies! They are so happy to see her every time she comes over. Today she was scheduled for a couple of drops ins and stayed longer than she had to to make sure they had plenty of play time. We always book Jessica when we need a sitter!

Jessica G.

About Jessica

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable pup loving student!

I'm going to school online right now so I am extremely flexible and can provide care whenever you need me, even if its last minute. While growing up on a farm in New England, I have owned and been around many different breeds of dogs my entire life and thoroughly enjoy caring for them. I have been watching other people's animals for the last couple of years and have experience with all sorts of personalities ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences whatsoever. Your dog can be 10 pounds or 150 pounds its alright with me. I would like to know the breed beforehand however so I know what to expect and I would also like to know of any specific needs or health conditions they have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Jessica watches your pet

I am familiar with many of the parks around this city as I frequently take my own dog to them. Whatever your dog is into whether it be long walks or throwing the ball for an hour I'll make sure they have fun. Or even if they're more laid back I'll make sure they get a good amount of snuggle time.

Jessica's Service Area

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.