Jessica G.

Jessica G.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jessica

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, work-from-home dog-lover!

I'm looking for an opportunity to care for dogs (my biggest passion) outside of my home. I work from home, and I am highly flexible with scheduling. I have two beagles myself, one 2-year-old and one 14-year-old. I've grown up with dogs my whole life and have a personal love for larger dogs having had 5 rottweillers and multiple other dogs/animals growing up.

I have experience with every age range of dogs, whether that ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs but have more experience with medium and larger breeds. I'd like to know the breed type and any special care instructions or care needed. And any other pertinent information you'd find necessary to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Jessica watches your pet

I love to go to dog parks and have them run and play and get outdoors. I like to go for long walks or play catch. I am open to any favorite activity if suggested.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.