Jessica G.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$27
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Joseph S.
Joseph S.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

All was great with Jessica other than I had to ask for updates and didn't receive any pictures. Most Rover Dog watchers have sent a daily note that says "we did blablabla" and would send pics.

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Matt R.
Matt R.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica has been great.

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Dionne E.
Dionne E.
Aug 20, 2017
Verified Stay

My lil guy is my heart so finding a new home away from home when he cant be with me was very important. I met with Jessica and he automatically seemed comfortable. Her attentiveness and love for furbabies is amazing. she was very quick to respond to my I miss him texts and pictures were sent. I am Very pleased with Jessica and her care for my baby.

Jessica G.
Jessica G.

About Jessica

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Experienced dog sitter

I am a full time dog sitter with a passion for the outdoors. I have been dog sitting full-time from my home for 2+ years, which has given me the best life!

I have two rescue dogs and I have fostered dogs in the past. I have made it a goal to work hard to give my dogs the best life. Previously we (the dogs and I) worked for two years at a doggy daycare ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any issues or quirks with people or other dogs?
Are they socialized?
Is your dog house trained?
Do they nervous pee or mark?
How does your dog tell you they need to go potty?
Do they like going to the park?
Does your pup cry, howl, or bark?
What type of food does your dog eat?
What is their feeding schedule?
Does your dog have any allergies?
Is your dog kennel trained?
Where does your dog normally sleep?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Delyla

Poodle
6 years, 6 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Brewster

Australian Cattle Dog and Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

My favorite places to take dogs are the walk from our house to the dog park, down the Thea Foss Waterway, and along the waterfront in Point Defiance.

We also love going camping and going to day trips to the creek or to go hiking. We do occasionally take dogs on the day trips, but usually plan camping trips around the dog sitting bookings.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.